Records Committee
Utah Bird Records Committee
Records Committee Web Page

Utah Bird Records Committee Members


Member          E-mail Address   County


to end of

Dennis Shirley         Utah   2nd (2019)
Steve Sommerfeld         Salt Lake   2nd (2019)
Stephanie Greenwood         Davis   1st (2019)
Kenny Frisch         Salt Lake   2nd (2020)
Larry Tripp         Garfield   2nd (2020)
Mike Hearell         Weber   1st (2020)
Mark Stackhouse         Salt Lake   2nd (2021)
David Wheeler         Salt Lake   1st (2021)
Bryan Shirley         Utah   1st (2021)
Secretary, Milt Moody        Utah   1st (2021)
Webmaster, Milt Moody            (S/A.)*   (S/A.)*
Archivist, Eric Huish            (S/A.)*   (S/A.)*
eBird Liaison, Colby Neuman            (S/A.)*   (S/A.)*

     * Special appointee, length of term is undetermined.


Membership History

To contact individual members, use the e-mail addresses listed above or for general information and questions e-mail:  

Review Species:
   Review List
Utah Checklist  -- With "Review Species" noted with a pound sign (#)

Verification Form:  
To report sightings to the Records Committee please use the on-line form


Return to the Utah Birds Home Page